Invite a user to join your organization.
If a user already has an account on Furioos, they will able to switch between organizations.
WARNING: Until we release our role management system, all the users in the organization are an administrator.
- Remove from the organization
This option removes the user from the organization and they won’t be able to see/manage it until you invite them again.