- Edit your organization’s name
- Edit your organization’s avatar / logo
- Save all possible edits made, listed above
- Delete your organization. Note that all of your information and applications will be immediately and permanently deleted. If Credit is remaining on your Balance, it will be lost. This action is non-reversible.
2. Payment information
- Get information on the amount available on your Credit Balance
- Get an estimate of the amount of Credit Balance that has been used to date (accurate state of your Credit Balance will appear in your monthly invoice). Note that the amount available on your Credit Balance will be updated each month after invoice reception. The estimation of the amount of your Credit Balance used to date will then be reinitialised to zero.
- Your billing information details
- Update your payment information: add a credit card or update your credit card information